Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Young

Rachel Young

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Young
"Denise was a lifesaver for me! She worked with me from another state and got my family covered properly and with very little hassle for me."
Profile photo of Victoria Ruiz

Victoria Ruiz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Ruiz
"Helped me right of way! Thank you"
Profile photo of Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Smith
"Stephanie with State Farm, Flagstaff, AZ is A MIRACLE WORKER! I could not get a policy in place to close on a home due to potential fire hazards. Within an hour Stephanie had a policy in place with grace, style, and gentleness she kept everything calm and reassured me she’d get the problem figured out. Two other competitor insurance companies could not do the same. She is AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Christina M

Christina M

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina M
"Years and years of amazing service!"
Profile photo of Sharon Lovich

Sharon Lovich

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Lovich
"Marci was so easy to work with. She was patient and explained in detail about our policies. I really appreciated her time. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Henriquez Burgess

Cecilia Henriquez Burgess

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Henriquez Burgess
"Overall, my interaction with this agent was positive and left a lasting impression. Their professionalism, knowledge, and customer service skills were outstanding."
Profile photo of Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Garcia

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Garcia
"Stephanie Griffiths was amazing! She gave me all the information in detail as well as sending my quotes to my email. She paid attention to what I needed and then she went above and beyond to help me with just the right things and all i asked and then some. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone. Also if you’re looking for someone who is passionate about getting the right insurance needs for yourself and your family Stephanie is the person to go to. 10/10"
Profile photo of Dude Bro

Dude Bro

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dude Bro
"They were very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of José Luis Cruz

José Luis Cruz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Cruz
"Excellent customer service. Knowledgable advice. Quick and clear communications."
Profile photo of Glenn Ross

Glenn Ross

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Ross
"Richard Sanchez, State Farm Agent, is a highly skilled and qualified advocate for all our insurance policy needs. Richard and his entire team is dedicated to excellence in our care. We have business properties, and rest assured that they are properly insured and protected with Richard. He spends all the time you need to be sure all your questions are answered, and that all your coverages are correct. His staff is unusually friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Every single one of them is a professional and wonderful to work with. Laura Matthews"
Profile photo of P Timeche

P Timeche

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Timeche
"Stephanie too precious time to help me understand my auto policy. It was awesome to work with her. Thank you."
Profile photo of linda m baca

linda m baca

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda m baca
"I am very happy to be with State Farm Insurance. Everyone (Marcie, Alejandra) has been very friendly and helpful. And quick. Thx!"
Profile photo of Sandra McCall

Sandra McCall

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra McCall
"Our old insurance (Farmer's) doubled our insurance premiums! So, I called Stephanie Griffiths at State Farm. OMG! Same coverage and half the price. I heartily recommend State Farm for insurance on your cars. Of course, a huge part of my recommendation is due to agent Stephanie. She's been trying to quote me for a while now and I just kept ignoring (because I didn't want to "take care of business). The outrageous increase from Farmer's was the push that I needed to make that call. Stephanie is easy to talk to. She answered all of my questions and speaks plainly so that even this old lady can understand insurance talk. If you are even mildly unimpressed with your current insurance company, pick up the phone, call, and let Stephanie Griffiths give you a quote. It isn't painful, she's really nice and you may be surprised at your possible savings on insurance."
Profile photo of Frederick Ratel

Frederick Ratel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Ratel
"The app was easy to set up and pair to my cell thanks to State Farm employee, Alejandra Thanks a bunch, Alejandra"
Profile photo of Tina Anderson

Tina Anderson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Anderson
"Marcia was most helpful and I was able to secure Auto and Homeowner's Insurance in about 20 minutes!!"
Profile photo of Eli Nelson

Eli Nelson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Nelson
"So dang easy! Thanks Denise!"
Profile photo of Hailey

Hailey

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey
"Great service and the best agents. I’ve been insured here since I first started driving!"
Profile photo of LISA Orozco

LISA Orozco

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LISA Orozco
"I absolutely love State Farm. I switched over from a competitor and they gave me better coverage at amazing and LOWER rates! I love working with Stephanie! She is always able to answer any questions I have and provides the best service! Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Sherry Stinson

Sherry Stinson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Stinson
"Stephanie was a life saver getting us home and auto insurance quotes quickly and professionally. Thank you sooo much for all your help in our time of need. Fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Luis Perez Nevarez

Luis Perez Nevarez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez Nevarez
"Stephanie is awesome very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Eileen Moe

Eileen Moe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Moe
"Marcy was recommended to me by my daughter and I could immediately see why. She was very friendly while also being professional. I was changing both auto insurance and home insurance. Marcie knew her product well and was confidently able to answer the many questions that I threw at her. i would strongly recommend her. Eileen"
Profile photo of Jim Foreman

Jim Foreman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Foreman
"Excellent service, fast and friendly, very very impressed."
Profile photo of K T

K T

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K T
"My spouse and I were very pleased with the rates Stephanie Griffith, at State Farm was able to get us on our home and car insurance! Stephanie saved us several hundreds of dollars over what our previous insurer charged us!! Stephanie was very knowledgeable, professional, and we enjoyed working with her!"
Profile photo of Grayson Ammons

Grayson Ammons

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Ammons
"Greatly appreciate Mr. Sanchez and everyone in his office. Always polite, courteous, and very helpful. You would be wrong in not using this office as your agent. Thank you Rick and staff!"
Profile photo of Keith Baldwin

Keith Baldwin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Baldwin
"I recently relocated to Flagstaff with my partner and was in need of Arizona auto & renters. After having a questionable experience initially with another agent's office, I decided to stop into Mr. Sanchez's office to see if I could get the assistance I needed. Being that I previously was employed by a State Farm agent's office in my home state, I fully understand how things "should" work... Stephanie KNOWS HOW IT SHOULD WORK!!! She was absolutely wonderful to work one-on-one with and my partner and I genuinely enjoyed our time speaking with her. This is an exceptional agency and I strongly recommend Richard Sanchez's team!"