Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LISA Orozco

LISA Orozco

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LISA Orozco
"I absolutely love State Farm. I switched over from a competitor and they gave me better coverage at amazing and LOWER rates! I love working with Stephanie! She is always able to answer any questions I have and provides the best service! Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Sherry Stinson

Sherry Stinson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Stinson
"Stephanie was a life saver getting us home and auto insurance quotes quickly and professionally. Thank you sooo much for all your help in our time of need. Fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Luis Perez Nevarez

Luis Perez Nevarez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez Nevarez
"Stephanie is awesome very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Eileen Moe

Eileen Moe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Moe
"Marcy was recommended to me by my daughter and I could immediately see why. She was very friendly while also being professional. I was changing both auto insurance and home insurance. Marcie knew her product well and was confidently able to answer the many questions that I threw at her. i would strongly recommend her. Eileen"
Profile photo of Jim Foreman

Jim Foreman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Foreman
"Excellent service, fast and friendly, very very impressed."
Profile photo of K T

K T

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K T
"My spouse and I were very pleased with the rates Stephanie Griffith, at State Farm was able to get us on our home and car insurance! Stephanie saved us several hundreds of dollars over what our previous insurer charged us!! Stephanie was very knowledgeable, professional, and we enjoyed working with her!"
Profile photo of Grayson Ammons

Grayson Ammons

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Ammons
"Greatly appreciate Mr. Sanchez and everyone in his office. Always polite, courteous, and very helpful. You would be wrong in not using this office as your agent. Thank you Rick and staff!"
Profile photo of Keith Baldwin

Keith Baldwin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Baldwin
"I recently relocated to Flagstaff with my partner and was in need of Arizona auto & renters. After having a questionable experience initially with another agent's office, I decided to stop into Mr. Sanchez's office to see if I could get the assistance I needed. Being that I previously was employed by a State Farm agent's office in my home state, I fully understand how things "should" work... Stephanie KNOWS HOW IT SHOULD WORK!!! She was absolutely wonderful to work one-on-one with and my partner and I genuinely enjoyed our time speaking with her. This is an exceptional agency and I strongly recommend Richard Sanchez's team!"
Profile photo of Diana Clayton

Diana Clayton

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Clayton
"I love Stephanie, she is always dedicated to answering all my questions and helping me save money She is also always so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Badrow

Jessica Badrow

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Badrow
"Stephanie is by far the Best insurance agent I have ever worked with. She is always so patient & helpful. She always finds the best rates. I highly suggest Stephanie at State Farm. The Best Agent in all of Northern AZ!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Michael DeBenedetto

Michael DeBenedetto

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeBenedetto
"After completely an online request for a quote, I was directed to account manager, Marci Fragoso. Marci was an extremely nice and competent professional who assisted me with two separate quotes. In just a couple of conversations with Marci I became a StateFarm customer and have no desire to do business elsewhere. I would highly recommend Marci to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Noe Arenas

Noe Arenas

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Arenas
"Gracias a Stephanie Griffiths por ayudarme a encontrar una póliza de seguro para mis vehículos con buena cobertura y a un buen precio."
Profile photo of Joe Jotini Gray

Joe Jotini Gray

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Jotini Gray
"5 vehicles, a camper and 2 teenage drivers!! Need i say more? I appreciate the hard work and great service from Stephanie!!! It's important to me to do business locally. Really like having an agent, a live person, that's always available to help!!!! Thank you!!! (Jake & Mahomes too!)"
Profile photo of bonnie barbee

bonnie barbee

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bonnie barbee
"Great team to work with. Most notably, Ms. Denise Hicks went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Yvette j Gallegos

Yvette j Gallegos

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette j Gallegos
"Amazing I love Richard and the staff"
Profile photo of Brandon Grissom

Brandon Grissom

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Grissom
"I own a few investment homes, and when my old insurance company raised my rates, Stephanie helped me save literally thousands of dollars. Plus she was great to work with, affable and transparent. I owe a big thank you to her and Richard."
Profile photo of Keegan

Keegan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan
"Excellent experience! Stephanie helped me setup multiple policies with ease and answered all of my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Dale Evans

Dale Evans

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Evans
"Great rates, great people to work with give them a call."
Profile photo of Janice Fox

Janice Fox

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Fox
"Stephanie is the sweetest and nicest person that I have ever met and the greatest insurance agent i have had in a very long time."
Profile photo of Jennifer Paschal

Jennifer Paschal

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Paschal
"Stephanie is amazing and super helpful. Helped me with everything I was looking for."
Profile photo of Nae B

Nae B

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nae B
"Always helpful and supportive!"
Profile photo of Denice Carrillo

Denice Carrillo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Carrillo
"Stephanie has been amazing in helping get insurance. Fast and very friendly"
Profile photo of Bri Frisbey

Bri Frisbey

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Frisbey
"They really listen to you and your situation, then they go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Lee

Kaitlyn Lee

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Lee
"Denise was very helpful in changing my policy."
Profile photo of Matthew Wall

Matthew Wall

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Wall
"Great team who have responsive and helpful whenever we needed them."