Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Sanchez

4.9 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Sotelo

Christopher Sotelo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of grand canyon

grand canyon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of xzeroLast Standzerox

xzeroLast Standzerox

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of EDDIE RAMIREZ

EDDIE RAMIREZ

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been professional Richard Sanchez office , Stacy, really helpful, Best insurance ."
Profile photo of Bob Arbuthnot

Bob Arbuthnot

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy has saved me a lot of money! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of George

George

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance company for 6 years now. I have homeowner's, car and side by side recreation vehicle insurance. About a year "2017" into the policy, I had a freak accident. My car "2016" was parked at a business, I went with the business owner to look at some granite that he was selling. While we were gone, a freak downdraft of wind hit the building. It blew off shingles that went down one side of my car, and a shingle lodged in between the back window and the door frame, etching the side of the car down to metal, and etching deep grooves in the window. I called my State Farm rep., told them what had happened, knowing that my story was hard to believe, and concerned that they may not cover this. I was also concerned that the color, a dark maroon chocolate, wouldn't match when the side was repainted. They sent me an app for my phone to take photographs of my car with, I sent them the pics and they set me up with a body shop. It was quick, easy, and no questions were asked! I got my car back after about 10 days, it looked like new, just the way it had before the accident, and, my rates didn't go up either. I live in an area of Arizona that has the largest Ponderosa Pine forest in the world. With the droughts continuing, each summer is tense worried about loosing my home to a fire. I recieved a letter from State Farm, informing me that a new company they are working with, in times or threat of fire, that will come to my house and "Fire" protect my home if it needs it, with no additional premium or cost to me. State Farm has been great to work with and I can't imagine going with any other insurance company. Thank you State Farm for always being there and, for making life, just a little bit easier. Sincerely, George S."
Profile photo of Destiny Prado

Destiny Prado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Irick

Nathan Irick

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"For something as cut and dry as insurance policies, I had a great experience! Friendly and on point yet there was understanding and about life circumstances with genuine compassion. Overall, it was like doing business with a good friend."
Profile photo of Marilyn Bledsoe

Marilyn Bledsoe

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gissell Chairez

Gissell Chairez

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dyllan Leblanc

Dyllan Leblanc

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whole crew is awesome! Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Teresa Frederick

Teresa Frederick

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Garcia

Austin Garcia

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Indigenous Boss Babe (HRH)

Indigenous Boss Babe (HRH)

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional staff. Staff went above and beyond in assisting me and helped in getting my issue resolved."
Profile photo of Dolores Romero

Dolores Romero

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm has always treated me great Stacy is a wonderful person who is easy to talk too ,thank you state t"
Profile photo of Miranda Bell

Miranda Bell

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Ralston

Alicia Ralston

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tom dorrington

tom dorrington

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Richard and his staff provide me the best insurance support and service I've ever had hands down!!"
Profile photo of Breton Moody

Breton Moody

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys got me the best deals on insurance and where very kind"
Profile photo of Kim Caines

Kim Caines

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach with questions. Great suggestions to make sure we’re protected. Always helpful, friendly, and quick to get things done. Highly recommend this agent/office staff!"
Profile photo of Caring Citizen. Small Biz Owner

Caring Citizen. Small Biz Owner

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a responsive, pro-active, caring office. Richard went beyond the call of duty when I asked for assistance. Mitchell took initiative and followed-up as promised resulting in lower premiums for my family. Your office rocks!"
Profile photo of Bryce Croft (AnnoyedEchidna)

Bryce Croft (AnnoyedEchidna)

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always willing to help me figure out exactly what my policy entails."