Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Sanchez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Richard Sanchez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kayla Hand

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise is my agent and I feel like she truly has my best interest ! Anytime I’m having any kind of problems with my car or if I’m just having a hard time she is there to help and walk me through every step. Very pleased with this company I’ve been with them for 3 years"

Daisy Madrigal

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with the people at this office. They’ve been able to help me remove a vehicle after it was sold and also temporarily suspend coverage on a motorcycle that is being stored away. Can always count on this team for help and guidance!!"

Charlie Daniels

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard and his team have always been great to deal with"

Katie Kreiger

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Denise and Richard and was so grateful for their help and information. Getting insurance with them was a breeze! Thank you again all!"

Jimi James

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank all of the staff members at the Richard Sanchez office for the great customer service you all provide! In this day and age it's nice to know that there are people who take pride in the care and understanding the needs of their clients. Thank for all you do! Hope you all have a great holiday season."

Kathy Budman

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Richard Sanchez office is efficient. Quick responses are a plus. Once I spoke to Giselle everything went into place. She was very courteous. I spoke with Logan first, then he passed me to a knowledgeable associate."

Louis Harris Sr

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was friendly, knowledgeable and very nice."

Arthur Alderette

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful professional agent! Thank you Gissell for your help!!"

S Mac

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, responsive and competent!"

Susan Peck

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally an office that is there to answer the phone in person and provided exactly what I needed in terms of service and the perfect policy. Gissell was very patient, kind and helpful."

Kevin Sivesind

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is outstanding! Best in the business, by far!"

Lara Hernandez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call and make payments through the phone and they are always courteous and willing to answer questions I may have. Randy"

Jim Wine

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We bought a new car and with just one phone call Kristina took care of everything. Made it so easy. I also asked for a policy review since it had been over ten years and she never tried to sell us anything but made sound and reasonably priced changes to better protect our assets. Give them a call!"

Katrina Arbuthnot

October 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent"

Ben Lee

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Giselle was very helpful, she was able to provide me quality insurance for my vehicle and my apartment. It all was super affordable and very easy to get."

Nick

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in today to reduce my monthly car insurance premium and Gissell not only did that, but also found away to bundle in renters insurance at no extra cost. So I was able to walk away with a smaller monthly payment and added coverage for my rental house. Thanks Gissell!"

Laura J Hernandez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Gissell & Richard have been great. Started off with a homeowner's policy quote from Gissell. Really glad we found their outfit! Thanks again!"

ian richards

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Didn’t have a good experience. I was evacuated from my home because of the pipeline fire. After talking to the office they agreed they would pay my Hotel expenses without touching my deductible and to come to the office with receipts. After getting to the office the next morning Stacey said she needed to check some thing else and would call me. I had to call the office towards the end of the next day, she never called me back and then made the office guy tell me they couldn’t do it. It wasn’t a huge amount of money but they really could have handled it better and not wasted my time."

Christopher Sotelo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gissell Chavez was very motivated and helpful to find a plan that works best for me. Super professional and excellent customer service. 5/5 recommend seeing her. Saved me a substantial amount more than other companies were offering. This is considering i was a bit more of a difficult case with 2 DUI's and requiring an SR22. Thanks for your help Gissell."

grand canyon

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to John for help to replace rock damaged windshield. He opened a claim immediately, contacted Safelite for appointment. Safelite called that afternoon and arranged an appointment for the next day. Technician arrived on time next day and replaced my cracked windshield. Very pleased with service from State Farm & Safelite."

xzeroLast Standzerox

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend for car insurance. Friendly staff always, even when someone is replaced. My family has used this insurance for 4 generations and they have never failed us. They will even negotiate and lower your insurance when you have financial problems, but you obviously won't have full coverage. The slogan is true, no lies."

EDDIE RAMIREZ

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has always been professional Richard Sanchez office , Stacy, really helpful, Best insurance ."

Bob Arbuthnot

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy has saved me a lot of money! Thanks!!"

George

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance company for 6 years now. I have homeowner's, car and side by side recreation vehicle insurance. About a year "2017" into the policy, I had a freak accident. My car "2016" was parked at a business, I went with the business owner to look at some granite that he was selling. While we were gone, a freak downdraft of wind hit the building. It blew off shingles that went down one side of my car, and a shingle lodged in between the back window and the door frame, etching the side of the car down to metal, and etching deep grooves in the window. I called my State Farm rep., told them what had happened, knowing that my story was hard to believe, and concerned that they may not cover this. I was also concerned that the color, a dark maroon chocolate, wouldn't match when the side was repainted. They sent me an app for my phone to take photographs of my car with, I sent them the pics and they set me up with a body shop. It was quick, easy, and no questions were asked! I got my car back after about 10 days, it looked like new, just the way it had before the accident, and, my rates didn't go up either. I live in an area of Arizona that has the largest Ponderosa Pine forest in the world. With the droughts continuing, each summer is tense worried about loosing my home to a fire. I recieved a letter from State Farm, informing me that a new company they are working with, in times or threat of fire, that will come to my house and "Fire" protect my home if it needs it, with no additional premium or cost to me. State Farm has been great to work with and I can't imagine going with any other insurance company. Thank you State Farm for always being there and, for making life, just a little bit easier. Sincerely, George S."

Destiny Prado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I no longer live in flagstaff I refuse to switch to another branch I love the way they do business at Richard Sanchez State Farm location because the customer care and service is incredible. Stacey in particular is my absolute favorite she has helped us for 5+ years with all of our questions and concerns and bumps in the road! And even though we’re not in the same city everything is basically done electronically so it’s no hassle at all needing help! Our other favorite to talk to is Denise she’s helped me twice now with a headache of card problems during the holiday season but that is no problem for this team she helped walk me through each question and concern I had! Thank you Denise and Stacy and the entire office staff. Love love love this branch!"